Men's Tennis 2019-20 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 21
vs
Guilford *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Lynchburg *
TBA
A
March
Fri Mar 13
vs
Ohio Christian
@ Johnson University Tennessee
4:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 14
at
Johnson University Tennessee
10:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Randolph-Macon *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Randolph *
TBA
A
Sun Mar 22
at
William Peace
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Washington and Lee *
4:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 30
vs
Greensboro
3:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Johnson University Tennessee
10:00 AM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Methodist
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Bridgewater (Va.) *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Emory & Henry *
3:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 20
vs
Mary Baldwin
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Roanoke *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Shenandoah *
10:00 AM
H
* Conference