2020 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Wed Feb 19
vs
Greensboro
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Greensboro
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Methodist
12:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
vs
Piedmont International
2:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 24
vs
Piedmont International
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Wilkes
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Wilkes
3:00 PM
H
March
Thu Mar 05
at
Spring Break Trip (March 5-7)
TBA
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Salem
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Salem
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 11
vs
Mary Baldwin
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Mary Baldwin
5:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
at
Pfeiffer
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
Guilford *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Guilford *
7:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Emory & Henry *
5:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Emory & Henry *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Randolph-Macon *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Randolph-Macon *
3:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Shenandoah *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Shenandoah *
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Randolph *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Randolph *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Va. Wesleyan *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Va. Wesleyan *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
at
ODAC Tournament %
TBA
A
Sat Apr 25
at
ODAC Tournament %
TBA
A
Sun Apr 26
at
ODAC Tournament %
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season