Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Holden
Sports Info. Director, Assistant AD
(540) 365-4306 gholden@ferrum.edu
Carrie Hanshue Austin
Acting Assistant AD, Field Hockey Coach, Senior Woman Administrator, Compliance Coordinator
(540) 365-4531 chanshue@ferrum.edu
Gail Holley
Manager of Athletics Admin. Operations
(540) 365-4493 gholley@ferrum.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seth Crawford
Head Athletic Trainer
(540) 365-4528 scrawford@ferrum.edu
Caitlin Keroack
Associate Athletic Trainer
(540) 365-4477 ckeroack@ferrum.edu
Nathan Jones
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(540) 365-4380 njones2@ferrum.edu
Lauren Cox
Assistant Athlet Trainer
(540) 365-4520 lcox@ferrum.edu
Sarah Hendrix
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(336) 453-8338 snhendrix@ferrum.edu
Angela White
Athletic Insurance Coordinator
(540) 365-4383 angela.white@ferrum.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Brittle
Head Baseball Coach
(540) 365-5412 rbrittle@ferrum.edu
Lew Kent
Assistant Baseball Coach
(540) 365-4522 lkent@ferrum.edu
Ben Austin
Assistant Baseball Coach
(540) 365-4545 bdaustin@ferrum.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Sanborn
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(540) 365-4498 msanborn@ferrum.edu
Patrick Corrigan
Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
(540) 365-4497 pcorrigan@ferrum.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Harvey
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(540) 365-4491 wharvey@ferrum.edu
Kelsey Long
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(540) 365-6937 kblong@ferrum.edu
Karen Harvey
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(540) 365-4511 kharvey@ferrum.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
T.J. Agee
Cheerleading Coach
(540) 365-5573 agee@ferrum.edu
Katie Blundell
Volunteer Assistant Cheerleading Coach

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark White
Head Cross Country Coach
(540) 365-4512 mwhite2@ferrum.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Margaret Cornwell
Head Equestrian Coach
(540) 798-4958 mcornwell@ferrum.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carrie Hanshue Austin
Acting Assistant AD, Field Hockey Coach, Senior Woman Administrator, Compliance Coordinator
(540) 365-4531 chanshue@ferrum.edu
Haley Overstreet
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
(540) 365-5046 hoverstreet2@ferrum.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Grande
Head Football Coach
(540) 365-4478 rsgrande@ferrum.edu
Marshall Doss
Assistant Football Coach, Defensive Coordinator
(540) 365-4486 mdoss@ferrum.edu
Luke Summers
Assistant Football Coach, Offensive Coordinator
(540) 365-4524 lsummers@ferrum.edu
Richan Gaskins
Assistant Football Coach
(540) 365-4332 rgaskins@ferrum.edu
J.D. Shaw
Assistant Football Coach
(540) 365-4462 jshaw@ferrum.edu
Devan Sproles
Assistant Football Coach
dsproles@ferrum.edu
Rahsaan Ellis Jr.
Assistant Football Coach
(540) 365-4559 raellis@ferrum.edu
Bobby James
Assistant Football Coach
(540) 365-4479 bjames@ferrum.edu
Bob Davis
Assistant Football Coach

Men's Golf Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erick Cox
Head Golf Coach
(276) 233-7948 edcox@ferrum.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Baggetta
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(540) 365-6938 mbaggetta@ferrum.edu
Rob Heffron
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(240) 355-4358 rheffron@ferrum.edu
Zach Bell
Volunteer/Student Assistant Lacrosse Coach
(443) 924-0110 zbell@ferrum.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Harvey
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(540) 365-4511 kharvey@ferrum.edu
Jenn Leahy
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
(540) 365-5046 jleahy@ferrum.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Enda Crehan
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(540) 365-4490 ecrehan@ferrum.edu
Felix Vu
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(540) 365-4490 fvu@ferrum.edu
Rod Baker
Asst. Men's Soccer Coach, Head Tennis Coach
(540) 365-4470 rbaker@ferrum.edu
Derek Thomas
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Saleeby
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(540) 365-4519 esaleeby@ferrum.edu
Mikayla Cannaday
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(540) 365-4513 mbcannaday@ferrum.edu
Wes Lewis
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(336) 337-5799 wwlewis@ferrum.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerald Culler
Head Softball Coach
(540) 365-4489 gculler@ferrum.edu
Maggie White
Assistant Softball Coach
(540) 365-4489 mewhite@ferrum.edu
Phillip Steagall
Assistant Softball Coach
Amanda Wall
Assistant Softball Coach

Men's & Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Margaret Parcell Bisnett
Head Men's & Women's Swim Coach
(540) 365-4484 mparcell@ferrum.edu
Shannon Johnson
Assistant Swim Coach

Men's & Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rod Baker
Head Tennis Coach
(540) 365-4470 rbaker@ferrum.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ruthanne Duffy
Head Volleyball Coach
(540) 365-4495 rduffy@ferrum.edu
Jordan Gaylor
Assistant Volleyball Coach

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Yetzer
Head Men's Wrestling Coach
(540) 365-4431 nyetzer@ferrum.edu
Ryan Riggs
Asst. Men's Wrestling Coach
(540) 365-4284 rriggs@ferrum.edu
Logan Meister
Asst. Men's Wrestling Coach
lmeister@ferrum.edu

Women's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Breonnah Neal
Head Women's Wrestling Coach
(336) 483-4997 bneal@ferrum.edu
Leya Deickman
Assistant Women's Wrestling Coach
(540) 365-5081 lideickman@ferrum.edu